Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessie Carlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessie Carlson

4.7 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rana Wise Love

Rana Wise Love

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shop no more! THIS is the team you want. We had a tricky coverage with a HDT plated private to haul our 5th wheel, and two vehicles. This wonderful team saved us thousands per year and we have top of the line coverage! We couldn't be happier. All done with zero hassle, explained simply and with meticulous attention to detail. Trust them with my life? We just did! And you can too."
Profile photo of Lee LeJanic

Lee LeJanic

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Notch friendly and neighborly service!!"
Profile photo of Nicki Renardo

Nicki Renardo

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jessie and his office for five years now. They have been absolutely fantastic, no matter what I was looking for or needed."
Profile photo of Jerri M Earnhart

Jerri M Earnhart

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office for over 10 years. Extremely friendly staff. I had recently hit a deer which totaled my car. The process of filing the claim to receiving my payout was 24 hours! I love State Farm and this agents office, unless something changes on their end, I will be a member for life. Thank you to the staff at the Carlson office and State Farm for being so AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Tingue

Michael Tingue

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great office!"
Profile photo of Chris Fries

Chris Fries

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service and it is a pleasant experience working with them to fulfill all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Shaun Sinkey

Shaun Sinkey

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so Professional and caring at the same time... they are very passionate about their job as well as the compassion they show their clients."
Profile photo of Julie Slenning

Julie Slenning

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have always been helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of J Shilling

J Shilling

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best service anywhere!"
Profile photo of G Parker

G Parker

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessie is the best State Farm agent there is. He constantly checks up on you and your policy to make sure he is saving you money and is doing what you need. All others should aspire to be as good as him."